6 Books I Need to Read

legend

As a typical booktuber (and amateur book blogger), I have a very long book wishlist. I’m sure that even if you don’t own a blog that you have a book wishlist that is a little bit too long to be healthy.

So I’ve decided to compile it all up into a “Top 6 List” sort of format so I give myself a priority out of all those books. This will help me in the future when I’m buying books to make decisions easily (I already own one of the books in this list but I still put as top priority to read).

How does this work? These are books that have a 4.0 or higher average rating on Goodreads and have been highly recommended to me various times.

8 thoughts on “6 Books I Need to Read

  1. Hi Tina! Thanks for dropping by my blog ‘Thoughts By J’. Yay for more book bloggers near me, we’re practically neighbours haha.

    5 of the books on your list are on the top of my TBR pile too! But omg I can’t believe you haven’t read Harry Potter?! πŸ˜›

    Joy @ Thoughts By J
    http://thoughtsbyj.com

  2. My TBR has grown exponentially since discovering Booktube a couple of months ago. It’s hard to know what to read next, there are so many fantastic books out there. I have been waiting for my paperback copy from Book Depository for awhile now – had to pre-order it (I’m too cheap to buy hardcovers)… I can’t imagine what it must be like to read Harry Potter after seeing the movies but I hope you keep going and love them.
    Oh, and I’m from Australia so hello there neighbours πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

