Series I’ve Completed

Hi guys!

So I thought it might be time to do another blog post since I hadn’t done one in quite a while. The main reason for it is that I don’t particularly know what to blog about but I do love the feeling of sitting down at my laptop and just writing out my thoughts on things. It feels very satisfying and it’s almost like a stress reliever. So, I’ll try my best to blog more in the future even if I don’t have anything book-related to blog about.

Anyways, getting back to the original topic, I’m going to be listing the series that I’ve completed today. I will be posting a video on the same topic very soon but I have yet to edit it. If you’re looking for something more in-depth, just wait for the video as I’m a bit more detailed with what I thought of the series overall.

Series I’ve Completed

The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

The Hunger Games
Catching Fire
Mockingjay

Divergent by Veronica Roth

Divergent
Insurgent
Allegiant

Delirium by Lauren Oliver

Delirium
Pandemonium
Requiem

Legend by Marie Lu

Legend
Prodigy
Champion

The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare

City of Bones
City of Ashes
City of Glass
City of Fallen Angels
City of Lost Souls
City of Heavenly Fire

Unearthly by Cynthia Hand

Unearthly
Hallowed
Boundless

Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi

Shatter Me
Unravel Me
Ignite Me

The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare

Clockwork Angel
Clockwork Prince
Clockwork Princess

Eon by Alison Goodman

Eon
Eona

Twilight by Stephanie Meyer

Twilight
New Moon
Eclipse
Breaking Dawn

Chaos Walking by Patrick Ness

The Knife of Never Letting Go
The Ask and the Answer
Monsters of Men

That’s it! Those are all of the series that I’ve completed. There are so many more than I hope to finish this year and so many more series that I hope to start this year.

Hopefully you guys find some inspiration from this list and remember that a similar video will be posted soon so if you want more information on whether or not I recommend the series, make sure you keep checking my Youtube channel (shameless promotion).


 

One thought on “Series I’ve Completed

Leave a Reply

