It’s been 2 years?

Wow.

It’s been about 2 years since I stopped making videos and slowly descended into the deathly spiral of book slumps (eep). A lot of reasons contributed to it e.g. schoolwork, prescribed texts for school, more school… I guess one year was enough of a reading slump to get me back into reading again, now that I’m in my first year of university. Busier than ever yet also more excited to read than I ever have been before! Pretty much renders my excuses from just before meaningless.

I don’t have any content to post on here yet but I’m pretty sure there’ll be an exciting post about books or something like that in the next coming week. PRETTY sure. Until then, you can follow/befriend me on Instagram and Goodreads for daily updates about my ever exciting book life.

Have a wondrous week!

 

Leave a Reply

